Removing screen views
If you no longer needs a screen view, you can delete it.
- Go to Communication > Screen view.
- On the list of screen views, find the one you want to delete.
- Click the icon and from the dropdown list select the Delete option.
- Confirm your choice by clicking OK.
Result: The screen view is deleted. The documents you used in the screen view are not deleted.