Sharing access

If your account will be shared by multiple users, it's better to arrange access for everyone during the initial setup.

  1. First, go to Settings β†’ Users and in the upper-right corner click Invite. Fill in the user information in the invitations tab. Image presents a user configuration in the application
  2. An email address is required.
  3. Choose a user's role.
  4. Give a user access to any additional modules.

When the information has been entered, click save.

Tip: Remember that a confirmation email will be sent to the address provided for each user given access to the account. The email will also allow the user to set a password.
Note: You can find more information in the permissions article.
πŸ˜•

We are sorry to hear that

Thank you for helping improve out documentation. If you need help or have any questions, please consider contacting support.

πŸ˜‰

Awesome!

Thank you for helping improve out documentation. If you need help or have any questions, please consider contacting support.