Questions about Settings
You can reset your password.
- On the Login Page, under the Login and Password fields, click the Forgot your password? button.
- Fill in the Your email address field.
- Submit the form by clicking Reset.
A confirmation email is sent to the provided address. Click the RESET PASSWORD button in the received email. Enter the new password, repeat it, and click the Change password button. You can now log in using the new password.
There are no limits, so you can change your password as often as you like. We encourage you to change it frequently - this way your platform account is safer.
No, it doesn’t. You can upload any photo or avatar (provided it is of the required size). The photo makes it easier for yourself and your co-workers to recognize you in Synerise, so we suggest uploading an identifiable image. However, if you do not want to upload it - it is not necessary.
You can modify your account data here.
You can change the language version here.
No, you can invite as many users as you wish.
An admin can edit and delete groups, as well as other users’ accounts. A user can only edit their own profile.
Yes, an admin user can delete the account of another user with the same access level.
Yes. In order to do it, first you need to duplicate the chosen template, then add all needed updates to the duplicate and save it.
Any types you want - movies, photos, links, GIFs, etc.
Unfortunately, no. You need to choose one of the fonts implemented into the system by default from the drop-down list.
No, capping is counted per a user, not per email address.
When you enable the non-unique email, a customer is considered recognized at the moment of assigning a
customId to this customer.
Reports downloaded from this section contain exported client attributes (email, name, surname, custom attributes, etc.).